Skip To Content

Testimonials

Mona S.
08/12/19
Mona gave Peter 5 stars out of 5

Pete helped my husband and myself sell our condo, very very fast.. after just less than a week on the market !!! He is very professional and has very good work ethics. He knows the market very well and knows how to hit a home run… From listing to closing, it was a very smooth transaction where Pete was leading the work and taking care of all the details with professionalism and attention to details. He is always responding to our calls or messages. We would definitely recommend him, thank you Pete !

Erma Y.
08/05/19
Erma gave Peter 5 stars out of 5

Pete was very courteous and professional during our time together. I am the executor of my mothers estate and was not sure how to go about selling the house. Pete answered every question I had and made me feel very at ease with what I was going through. He explained any question I had and responded back to me in a timely manner. I would recommend Pete to anyone and I have already done so.

Jean R.
08/02/19
Jean gave Peter 5 stars out of 5

Pete was wonderful and professional to work with. He promptly responded to all our questions and always stayed in touch through the entire process. We were able to sell our property in a short amount of time.

Previous review from Jean R.
05/20/16
Jean gave Peter 5 stars out of 5

Pete is professional, personable and knows this area very well. I have gotten to know Pete over the last 10 years and know that he will work hard to find the right property for his clients. He will be open and honest in his communications about the property and area. Always a pleasure dealing with Pete.

Ed R.
08/02/19
Ed gave Peter 5 stars out of 5

We knew Pete for many years before we chose him to sell our property. That is actually one of the reasons why we chose him. We knew of his good character and honesty, his work ethic and how personable he is. He made our sale a very easy experience, not that there were not some bumps along the way, but Pete handled them for us so we were not stressed at all. He communicated well, provided great advice, got us a good price and we always had the proper paperwork completed in a timely manner. It was an excellent experience all around right down to the attorney he recommended to represent us at closing. Thanks Pete for a job extremely well done.

Previous review from Ed R.
05/18/16
Ed gave Peter 5 stars out of 5

I have known Peter for 10 years. He is a very personable and hard working young man. Pete has jumped into the local real estate market with both feet having secured several listings and he has a handful of properties in contract for sale. I indicated to him I am interested in buying a rental property and he quickly set up a page where he lists properties for sale that fit my criteria.

Dellilah H.
05/16/19
Dellilah gave Peter 5 stars out of 5

Pete was awesome from beginning to end with assisting in selling my condo. He was persistent and stayed in constant communication with me. I would recommend Pete to anyone in the area in need of a real estate agent.

Tricia B.
04/06/19
Tricia gave Peter 5 stars out of 5

Working with Pete Sollecito was an outstanding experience! He sold the house very quickly and for the right price. Pete handled everything as if it was his personal transaction and kept me informed throughout the whole process. I would highly recommend Pete, and have, to everyone. He started as my realtor and ended as my friend and family for life!!!

Diane B.
01/23/19
Diane gave Peter 5 stars out of 5

My husband and have been working with Pete for quite awhile since job requirements made it necessary for us to wait before purchasing a home here. Pete has been beyond helpful in our search for our home. He has been extremely patient, knowledgeable and professional. Once we picked our property, which turned out to be new construction, he helped us every step of the way. He made himself available whenever we had questions or concerns. We could not have been more pleased with the home we picked thanks to Pete. If you want someone who will go above and beyond, Peter Sollecito is that person.

Tiffany K.
11/18/18
Tiffany gave Peter 5 stars out of 5

Pete is amazing to work. He listens to what you are looking for, communicates effectively, and is extremely dedicated! He even answered my calls and helped us while he was on vacation. Thank you Pete for all your help, time, and patience with helping us find our new home😊

Alex C.
11/02/18
Alex gave Peter 5 stars out of 5

I could not have asked for a better realtor for the purchase of my home, Pete has so much patience and willingness to go the extra mile to help you get your home, I honestly was a bad client and had changed my mind a couple of times, but he didn’t let that phase him, and then when I finally selected a home he had to put up a very long fight for me due to some issues with my bank and everything but the kitchen sink was thrown at him, still he responded calmly and gave me the confidence that everything would work out and it did… He was always there when I texted him and called back very quickly… he is extremely responsive… I will absolutely use Pete to sell my home if I ever do… you cannot ask for a better realtor!

Ryan R.
10/24/18
Ryan gave Peter 5 stars out of 5

Extreme pleasure to work with all the way through! From beginning to the end Pete walked me through what I should expect, what is next on the process list, and how we were going to secure my first house together!! Pete. Is. The. Man. Thanks my friend!!

Previous review from Ryan R.
05/18/16
Ryan gave Peter 5 stars out of 5

Wow. So far the process has been great working with Pete! I have a ton of real estate friends, and I knew from the start that I wanted to work with Pete. He has not let me down on that decision at all. I see a long future working together. Thanks for everything Pete!

GRACE B.
10/23/18
GRACE gave Peter 5 stars out of 5

Best e,experience

Christina S.
10/22/18
Christina gave Peter 5 stars out of 5

Pete is very good Rialto, very good person. Responsible, attentive to every time we have a question.No matter how many times we called him to ask him a question, he is always there, for solutions.very happy for your attention, we recommend our friends to call him . Thanks Pete!

Phil C.
10/21/18
Phil gave Peter 5 stars out of 5

Without Peter’s assistance, I know that we would not have purchased our home. Peter was recommended to us and he has been professional, informative, reliable, understanding, supportive and a trustworthy confidant from our early home search through the selection and building process. He answered all of our questions and was with us every step of the way even through the hurricane related delays. As an out of town client, we put all of trust in Peter and he went above and beyond our expatiation.

Barb C.
10/21/18
Barb gave Peter 5 stars out of 5

Pete has been great to work with since the time we met him. He’s been kind, courteous, and professional. We worked with Pete from another state and he kept us updated at all times through the entire process . Pete always was willing to help and he answered all questions no matter how big or small. Even though the Hurricane, he was responding to all our needs and questions.

Coreen B.
10/21/18
Coreen gave Peter 5 stars out of 5

We were living in Maryland & Pete set us up with the website & made suggestions plus gave us an opportunity to look at other houses online. When we came down we had 2 days to purchase a home & Pete made sure we saw all the houses we were interested in seeing. He was there through the entire process & even took the time to check out our house after Hurricane Florence to assure us it survived the storm. I highly recommend Pete to be your agent!

Previous review from Coreen B.
10/21/18
Coreen gave Peter 5 stars out of 5

We were living in Maryland & Pete set us up with the website & made suggestions plus gave us an opportunity to look at other houses online. When we came down we had 2 days to purchase a home & Pete made sure we saw all the houses we were interested in seeing. He was there through the entire process & even took the time to check out our house after Hurricane Florence to assure us it survived the storm. I highly recommend Pete to be your agent!

Previous review from Coreen B.
10/21/18
Coreen gave Peter 5 stars out of 5

We were living in Maryland & Pete set us up with the website & made suggestions plus gave us an opportunity to look at other houses online. When we came down we had 2 days to purchase a home & Pete made sure we saw all the houses we were interested in seeing. He was there through the entire process & even took the time to check out our house after Hurricane Florence to assure us it survived the storm. I highly recommend Pete to be your agent!

Robert V.
10/21/18
Robert gave Peter 5 stars out of 5

Pete was terrific. My wife and I finally made the decision to sell after years of talking about it. I was amazed at how efficient he and his staff were. The pictures taken, the property discription, were both done so professionally. Our home sold in less than 3 days. Pete. Also helped us with our buying journey. Pete’s professionalism and knowledge of the real estate workd was a godsend.

Lauren V.
10/21/18
Lauren gave Peter 5 stars out of 5

I can’t think of enough wonderful things to say about Pete. What was most outstanding was his professionalism. I thought selling my house would be a daunting task, but Pete made it simple. He sold our house in 2 1/2 days. Pete also assisted us in our house hunt, explaining all the real estate jargon. He held our hand every step of the way. We trusted Pete to help us make the right decisions. We can’t thank him enough.

Rebecca S.
07/28/18
Rebecca gave Peter 5 stars out of 5

Pete has been a pleasure to work with, as he is very efficient, knowledgeable, and seeks to exceed any and all of our expectations! We look forward to continue working with him in our future real estate needs, and would recommend the Sollecito Advantage Group to anyone looking to buy or sell!

John H.
07/28/18
John gave Peter 5 stars out of 5

Great guy. Did exactly what he said he was gonna do. Was always very well dressed. Extremely knowledgeable of the areas products and trends. I will recommend him to people I speak with that are in the market to buy or sale a property.

Deb S.
07/22/18
Deb gave Peter 5 stars out of 5

Pete is very professional and a great asset to your company. I am a first time buyer and he helped me every step of the way. He even calmed my nervousness through the inspection process. He is always available for questions. Thank you!

Ryan B.
07/10/18
Ryan gave Peter 5 stars out of 5

Peter executed our whole process in two months, strat to finish. He knew we were looking to purchase as quickly as possible and had us pointed in all the right directions. Was fast to respond to all my questions, set up showings for property quickly as requested. Great experience overall, couldn’t be more pleased!

Becca L.
06/25/18
Becca gave Peter 5 stars out of 5

Peter exceeded our expectations as a realtor. He found us homes that fit our needs and wants. We quickly found a home we loved. He kept us informed every step of the process. Anytime we needed to get in touch with him, he was available. We couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Thank you so much!!!!

Lori G.
06/19/18
Lori gave Peter 5 stars out of 5

We went into our first home buying experience expecting it to be stressful, but that was not the case with Pete. He was very down to earth and helpful in our search for the perfect home. If we had a question, he was always quick to reply. If we had to do it again, Pete would be our guy for sure!

Lori K.
06/19/18
Lori gave Peter 5 stars out of 5

Pete was recommended by a friend. We desperately needed someone to rely on since we live out of state. We’d had a horrible experience with another real estate agency and he assured us he’d take care of us. At any time, if we were not satisfied with his performance, we could end the contract. We signed with Pete. He told us exactly what we needed to do to get the house sold. He had contacts for every other service we needed, including cleaning and pictures that were professionally done. Within three days we had a solid contract on the house. It sold and closed within thirty days. Pete’s recommendations during the entire process showed he had our best interest in mind. He gave solid advice. We didn’t meet Pete until the day of closing and we can honestly say he did an outstanding job for us as well as representing the Myrtle Beach area.

Michael G.
06/19/18
Michael gave Peter 5 stars out of 5

We could not have asked for a better agent! It is our first home, and Pete made navigating the whole process much easier than expected. Buying a house is not without its obstacles, so having an agent with Pete’s knowledge and personality helped significantly with the stress that often comes with it. Thank you so much, Pete! We could not have done it without you. You really are the best!

Charlotte L.
06/19/18
Charlotte gave Peter 5 stars out of 5

Pete is professional, experience, and supportive. I live in Maryland and would not have been able to purchase in Myrtle Beach SC with out his assistance. He answered every email, phone call, and text. I cannot say enough good things about Pete
Tara H.
06/12/18
Tara gave Peter 5 stars out of 5
Pete was very patient with my husband and I as we were first time sellers. He advised us on what we needed to do to prepare our home for sale and taught us that it was not going to be our home anymore. There was constant communication and encouragement up until the day it was put on the market. Staging, open house and the whole process was painless. Pete negotiated with several buyers until we agreed on a final selling price. I would recommend to anyone who needs a courteous and professional agent that tends to your home. We sold in about 4 months and two of those months were COLD for the south.

SCOTT R.
06/12/18
SCOTT gave Peter 5 stars out of 5

Pete handled every need we had during the sale and purchase of our old and new home. I would recommend him to anyone that is looking for real estate expertise. Thanks Pete!!

Kristen R.
06/12/18
Kristen gave Peter 5 stars out of 5

Pete was absolutely amazing to work with. He sold our house in 8 days and was a huge help at helping us navigate the building process.

Patricia C.
12/08/17
Patricia gave Peter 5 stars out of 5

My husband and I are extremely pleased with Peter Sollecito at Coldwell Banker. He is a dedicated professional who puts the needs of his clients first. He promptly answered our calls and there were many! We bought from out of state so we depended on Peter to take care of everything in South Carolina and he did. When it came time for the walk through he did Face-time with us so we could see that all the repairs were made saving us a long trip. This is our fourth house and I can honestly say that it was a great experience working with Peter. We highly recommend Peter and believe you will be as pleased as we are if you chose to have him work for you!

Angel C.
12/04/17
Angel gave Peter 5 stars out of 5

Peter was a pleasure to work with and his attention to details is exceptional. He he was right there with me through the entire process and that was a huge comfort to me. I would highly recommend Peter to represent you because he wants to ensure you are satisfied with your purchase . .

Lisa W.
12/04/17
Lisa gave Peter 5 stars out of 5

I can honestly say Pete is the best real estate agent I have ever worked with. (This was my 8th transaction both in PA and SC). His response time is amazing. Pete is honest, caring, and truly had my best interests at all times. I had two offers within 24 hours of listing. Pete was with me every step of the way. I highly recommend him to not only locals but transplants as well. #petesoldit

Brittany L.
10/26/17
Brittany gave Peter 5 stars out of 5

Pete was the most patient & accommodating realtor I have ever worked with. He made the entire process as painless as possible, stayed in communication CONSTANTLY, and reassured me through every step of my purchase. I’m a fairly indecisive person and changed my mind on him several times throughout the course of a year, yet he never got impatient or bothered – he just adjusted his direction to fit my needs. Anybody would be crazy to not give this guy a chance… He is exactly what every homeowner wants as both a realtor & as a friend!

Christine M.
10/17/17
Christine gave Peter 5 stars out of 5

The marketing and exposure our house received was amazing! Peter’s attention to detail and his enthusiasm and experience made selling our home a piece of cake! I have and will continue to recommend Peter to potential buyers,and sellers!!!

Lia S.
09/28/17
Lia gave Peter 5 stars out of 5

We had a great experience buying our new home with Peter as our agent. He is very personable and was super helpful throughout the process. He helped to expedite our home purchase which was great because we were in a bit of a hurry to move. We would definitely recommend Peter and will use him again in the future if the need arises.

Danny F.
09/22/17
Danny gave Peter 5 stars out of 5

Pete sold my house quickly and I couldn’t be happier with the results! The first time he walked through he gave me some suggestions on how we could de-clutter to make the house the most appealing to buyers. It really worked and I’m glad we took his advice. He brought in a professional photographer to take pictures for the listing and they were amazing. We had multiple showings immediately after listing and we had offers within a couple weeks. If you want to sell your home Pete is the man to call! He will get it done!

Vikki F.
09/19/17
Vikki gave Peter 5 stars out of 5

Our experience with Pete was amazing! He sold our home and found our perfect new home! I had a lot of questions and sometimes I can be a bit anxious but Pete was caring, understanding, and put me at ease. He helped us through every step of the process and was always there to answer our questions. We love our new home! I’m so grateful we had Pete as our realtor!

Brett S.
09/18/17
Brett gave Peter 5 stars out of 5

Return all my calls quickly and answered all of my concerned. Since I moved out of town handle everything for from lining repairs to lawn care made everything very easy for myself and wife.

Lillian M.
09/08/17
Lillian gave Peter 5 stars out of 5

Peter is very detailed oriented ,very informed professional.we could not hThru the whole process,beginning to settlement,and then some!we can’t say enough . He priced the property well,it went out on Friday agreement on Sunday ,contract on monday. Cant get it better then that…… Pete is pleasent , knowledgable,energetic& caring. He wants only to do a good job for his clients we couldn’t have chosen better.highly recommend him.

Michelle V.
08/07/17
Michelle gave Peter 5 stars out of 5

Pete was a calming presence to a very stressful move during our constantly changing dates of closing our out of state home. He was always available to help, very knowledgeable and personable. We felt very confident in his decision making in helping us find the best home for our money. He is dedicated to helping his clients be happy and comfortable with the process from start to finish in buying a new home. He knows alot of people to refer you to such as attorneys and mortgage company personnel that will help guide you. We were very fortunate in finding such a great guy in getting the job done and now someone we can call a friend. Thanks Pete for all of your hard work and dedication to us!!

Chris B.
08/02/17
Chris gave Peter 5 stars out of 5

One of the best Realitor’s in Myrtle Beach. Really makes you feel comfortable with everything that happens and is there every step of the way. I will make sure anyone looking to buy uses Pete amazing realitor

Krista G.
06/28/17
Krista gave Peter 5 stars out of 5

This was the first house we bought and Pete made the process simple and stress free. After hearing horror stories from friends about buying a house we didn’t know what to expect going into this. Pete made the process enjoyable, he was there when we needed him, and he was extremely pleasant to work with. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy or sell. He is just an all around great person.

Seth S.
06/27/17
Seth gave Peter 5 stars out of 5

Peter was excellent. As a first time buyer he guided me through all the necessary steps and then when it came down to picking a house he imparted with me all the dos and don’t of home buying until I found my dream house and then provided a smooth transition until closing. His commitment did indeed move me.

Keith P.
06/06/17
Keith gave Peter 5 stars out of 5

Peter was highly recommended by a close friend who was also looking for a home in the area. Being a fellow New York Yankees fan, Peter and myself hit it off and formed a great agent/ buyer reputation. Working with Peter Sollecito at Coldwell Chicora exceeded any of my expectations. As a first time home buyer, I was not familiar with the terminology or the best process people to involve. Right away Peter was incredibly friendly and has kept that same friendship even after the sale. He even recommended a lending agent in the area, which I ended up using and greatly appreciated. Peter was always available to answer my questions or concerns day or night. He takes pride in his work and it shows. He was very helpful in explaining the entire process and really relieved my stress level throughout the entire home buying experience and made it as effortless as possible. I truly believe his expertise helped tremendously in my offer getting accepted. I will definitely be using Peter again in the future if the time ever comes for another home. I highly recommend Peter and encourage anyone looking for a home or selling a home to give him a call! You won’t be disappointed!

Jerry A.
06/06/17
Jerry gave Peter 5 stars out of 5

Peter’s enthusiasm and commitment to our buying needs provided us great reassurance. We had to sell a house in CT and coordinate a purchase and Peter’s attention to all of the details ensured a positive outcome.

Chris W.
05/23/17
Chris gave Peter 5 stars out of 5

Far and away the best agent I could have asked for. This is the tenth home I have purchased and have never had an agent willing to work like Pete did. In my experience most just want to do the paperwork and collect a check. Pete put in effort that absolutely surprised and impressed me. I don’t give strong recommendations lightly but in this case it’s a no brainer. Do yourself a favor and let him work for you. I’m positive you will be thrilled. Thank you Pete!

Louise C.
05/18/17
Louise gave Peter 5 stars out of 5

Peter was an extremely professional real estate agent. He is a stickler for details and always provided answers to my many questions in a timely manner. He responded to me no matter what day or time of day I called him. He made the buying and selling process a pleasure. It would be my pleasure to recommend him to friends, family, and neighbors!

Andy N.
05/08/17
Andy gave Peter 5 stars out of 5

I can’t say enough about the truly professional character of Pete Solliito. I live out of state and my home needed repair before it could be sold. Pete supervised the repairs, hired contractors on my behalf, and on his own time inspected the work and finalized the project. He did this all and refused any payment for all his extra work. I am grateful to Pete for his friendship and dedication. Because of Pete’s hard work and knowledge our home sold in ONE DAY. I recommend him witout reservation. Andy NImmoi

Megan R.
05/02/17
Megan gave Peter 5 stars out of 5

Pete’s professionalism and knowledge were unmatched! I moved to SC from NJ and didn’t know a thing about the home buying process. Pete made it so easy, all I had to do was pack! He was available whenever I had a question, and was quick to give me all pertinent information. He’s such a sweet guy, and it was great way to start my new life in SC. I recommend Pete for all your home buying and selling needs!

Penny R.
05/01/17
Penny gave Peter 5 stars out of 5

Pete is a rock-star sale agent!

Ray D.
04/05/17
Ray gave Peter 5 stars out of 5

Kept us well informed ; sold our condo in a timely manor; got the price we ask; Job Well Done!

Jon I.
03/30/17
Jon gave Peter 5 stars out of 5

Pete was amazing from start to finish on the sale of our old home and purchase of our new one. He sold our home in 4 days and found us our dream home! Pete kept up on every detail and request we had and made the entire process go smooth. I recommend Pete to anyone who is looking for the best service and professional approach! Not only did he do this for me but my mom as well! He is a true gentleman and excellent agent!

Laura I.
03/29/17
Laura gave Peter 5 stars out of 5

Not only did Pete find us our dream home, but he sold our previous home in 4 days!! Pete told us from the get-go what we needed to do to get the ball rolling. This was our first time selling a home. Once we were ready he lined us up with all the right people to get the job done promptly. He showed us around to numerous properties for fun but he knew exactly which house was our dream home! We couldn’t be happier with our experience. #petesoldit 🙂

Shawn F.
03/28/17
Shawn gave Peter 5 stars out of 5

Shawn and I can’t say enough good things about Pete. He helped make our dreams possible. Pete Sollecito was with us every step of the way. He went above and beyond to answer any and all of our ten million questions, remained reachable 24/7, and were there for the five long months that it took to complete this entire transaction. If anyone is looking to make a purchase in the Myrtle Beach area, you can’t go wrong giving Peter a call! Thank you again!!

Beth I.
03/20/17
Beth gave Peter 5 stars out of 5

Pete was great to work with from day 1. Being 350 miles away, I was very nervous about being kept in the loop with what was going on in the process. Pete always returned a call or text very promptly, and made the entire process go very smoothly. I would recommend Pete to anyone looking to buy or sell in the area!

Nick A.
03/15/17
Nick gave Peter 5 stars out of 5

Pete was professional, knowledgeable, and sold our home for exactly what he said he would sell it for. He is always on time and always ready to help. Pete was an absolute pleasure.

Previous review from Nick A.
05/19/16
Nick gave Peter 5 stars out of 5

What can I say about Peter? He is professional and straight to the point. He met our needs without being pushy and laid out a plan for our future in purchasing another home. We are looking for something bigger. We will definitely use Peter in the future and I would recommend him.

Kendra S.
03/15/17
Kendra gave Peter 5 stars out of 5

As a loan officer, I started working with Pete several months ago. Pete is awesome to work with! He is very involved with his clients and helps to make every transaction smooth. I would highly recommend anyone to have Pete represent them. You can tell he truly loves what he does and it shows! He deserves 10 stars in my opinion.

Beth B.
03/15/17
Beth gave Peter 5 stars out of 5

Pete helped us sell our condo and did a fantastic job. He goes above and beyond for his clients. He was very professional and kept us posted on the progress and was always available if we needed to speak to him. He always let us know in plenty of time when we were to have a showing,(pet), and was very caring to our needs, as to not inconvenience us. Pete is the best broker we have ever worked with!

Nate L.
03/11/17
Nate gave Peter 5 stars out of 5

If you are looking for some one who looks after your best interest, look no further, you have officially found the best in the industry! Attention to detail, customer dedication, professionalism with the perfect mix of personal interest in his interaction! Pete Sollecito is one you can trust to negotiate your purchase to benefit you every time! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

Michael S.
03/04/17
Michael gave Peter 5 stars out of 5

Peter is simply THE BEST!!!!! Being an out of state client looking to purchase a second home in North Myrtle Beach, Peter was from day 1 truly phenomenal! He uses a great blend of personal and professional approaches in making sure we were always kept aware of any and all activities surrounding our real estate search/evaluation activities. There was never a time that we couldn’t call, text or email when his response was immediate and always contained the concise information we needed to have. He not only served as an effective agent, Peter was always very upbeat, positive and available to assist however he could. Peter made our lives much easier as we worked thru all processes that resulted in our purchasing a property in NMB. From selecting the right properties to visit, providing candid and honest feedback on our all of our questions, comments etc., Peter was always looking out for our best interests. Even after we have closed on the property, Peter has stayed in touch, still offering whatever assistance we may need (and we have needed some!!!). The real estate business hasn’t always been viewed in the most positive light. It takes a special combination of personal and professional skills to handle the myriad of issues that can arise that truly can strain the agent/buyer relationship. From the minute we met Peter, we immediately were comfortable with him. After working with Peter, we came away knowing that he has that IT factor that has and will continue to see him be a highly successful!!!! Thank you Peter for a job extremely well done!!!!!!!!!!!

Kim J.
02/15/17
Kim gave Peter 5 stars out of 5

I can not say enough about Peter! We had our property listed with another agent for over a year. After talking with Peter I knew immediately that we needed to give the listing to him once our contract was up. He is extremely easy to talk to and I felt that I had someone that we could trust to handle selling our lot for us. Within two weeks we had two offers and was able to come to an agreement on the second offer. From start to finish Peter was great! As soon as he listed the lot, he gave us realistic comps and told us what he was going to do to get it sold! Peter was amazing throughout the process of closing. He took care of everything from contacting a lawyer, making sure we received the paper work so we could close from out of town, and following up to make sure we were pleased with the process. It could not have gone any smoother. Peter is not only a fantastic agent but goes the extra mile to invest in getting to know you personally. Which made the whole process so much nicer. You felt like you were talking to friend who just happen to be selling your lot!

Rachel B.
01/10/17
Rachel gave Peter 5 stars out of 5

I am a first time home buyer and I worked with Pete to find the house of my dreams. From our initial conversation Pete knew exactly what I was looking for. He sent me a bunch of listings that fell within my criteria. He set up times for us to go view houses and managed that entire process. He worked late hours to accommodate my schedule. He found exactly what I was looking for. Pete explained how the entire process worked and made it very stress free for me. He over communicates on everything and keeps you in the loop. He negotiated on price and got the house for a price I was willing to pay. Would recommend Pete to anyone in the Myrtle Beach Market!!

Maureen J.
12/19/16
Maureen gave Peter 5 stars out of 5

Peter listened to what we wanted and showed us appropriate listings. He gave clear and useful advice when we were ready to put in an offer. We never felt pressured or pushed into a decision. We are happy with the outcome and will be recommending Peter to both friends and family who will be joining us in the Myrtle Beach area.

Angie L.
12/02/16
Angie gave Peter 5 stars out of 5

As a first time home buyer, Pete worked diligently to help find the perfect home for me. I couldn’t be happier! It met everything on my wish list and more! He’s an extremely knowledgeable, motivated and dedicated professional, but he’s also kind, courteous, respectful and trustworthy. My first home buying experience couldn’t have been any better! Thanks, Pete!

Jim P.
11/18/16
Jim gave Peter 5 stars out of 5

My experience dealing with Peter Sollecito was as good as it gets. Professional and trustworthy throughout our dealings and responsiveness beyond highest expectations. If you want to deal with the best, call Pete, I’m certainly glad I did!

Lisa B.
11/06/16
Lisa gave Peter 5 stars out of 5

Pete is simply the best! I am so happy with my new home, and could not have gotten here with Pete to help guide me along the way. His professionalism along with kindness and caring attitude kept me on track. I even recommended Pete to my parents! Highly recommended, totally respected, and honored to consider Pete a friend for life.

Lindsay C.
10/22/16
Lindsay gave Peter 5 stars out of 5

Pete was extremely diligent in selling our home and finding a new home for us. He was available anytime day or night to answer questions or deal with situational freak outs 🙂 I highly recommend him for anyone looking to buy or sell!

Lili G.
09/04/16
Lili gave Peter 5 stars out of 5

As first time home buyers my husband and I wanted to make sure everything was perfect, as you can imagine we just wanted to make the right decisions. Pete made us feel very relaxed as he understood what it was we were looking for. He was very knowledgable about all the properties we visited and although I think me and my husband were just SLIGHTLY picky ha, pete never once made us feel like we were in a rush. Pete found our dream home pretty fast and we closed within 30days. Pete is a real pleasure to work with, no matter what time of day Pete was very responsive answering calls and questions. We would recommend anybody who is wanting a trustworthy, honest and reliable realtor to choose pete. We cant thank you enough for all your hard work and dedication you gave us. Regards Lili & Frankie

Rebecca A.
08/31/16
Rebecca gave Peter 5 stars out of 5

Pete went above and beyond to find the perfect home. He was very knowledgable about the area. Pete was so motivated and hardworking too. Not only was he friendly and professional he negotiated a great price. I would recommend him to everyone.

Jeff P.
08/30/16
Jeff gave Peter 5 stars out of 5

Pete was terrific, patient and easy to work with. I highly recommend him. I concider Pete my friend!! Thanks for everything!!!!!

Larry T.
08/22/16
Larry gave Peter 5 stars out of 5

I had the pleasure of working with Pete earlier this summer as he assisted us in the sale of our Myrtle Beach townhouse. I had originally contacted two other agents (referred to us by friends) about serving as our listing agent. However, when neither of those agents returned my phone messages, I called and spoke with Pete. I feel very fortunate to have made that call. I spoke with Pete on a Thursday afternoon and he offered to meet us at his office at 9:00 a.m. the next morning. Before we even met, Pete had done his homework. Pete had researched other comps in the area and developed a pricing strategy that he felt would maximize our sales price. He presented us with all of this information in a clear and concise fashion – all within 24 hours of our first phone call. Pete later visited our townhouse and offered some suggestions on how to best “stage” our home for the listing photos that he would be taking. Pete went above and beyond throughout the process. When an additional document needed to be signed, he offered to stop by our home rather than making us drive to his office. Whenever we had a question, Pete would respond by phone, text or email within the hour (even on weekends). As they say, talk is cheap and results are what matter. Well, here are the results that Pete delivered for us: there were 5-6 showings within the first few days of the house being listed, and we accepted a full asking price offer in less than one week of the house being on the market. The results Pete produced far exceeded our expectations. Without hesitation, I would highly recommend Pete to anyone in the market for a real estate professional in the Myrtle Beach area.

April a.
07/12/16
April gave Peter 5 stars out of 5

Pete was so attentive and patient. He only brought me properties that matched my needs and took all of my ideas into consideration. He helped me get the mortgage representiative and other things that made closing a breeze! Pete was with us every step of the way! Our family loves Pete!

Peter M.
06/13/16
Peter gave Peter 5 stars out of 5

First some background information on us, we do not live in the Surfside area, so our time was very limited. (1 week) We did not know Pete before we started to look for our house this year. His name was given to us be a friend. We tried a couple other real estate agents with no luck over the last 2 years. Pete was an excellent choice for us. He talked to us prior to us coming into the area. We gave him some homes we were interested in and he also showed us some homes he thought we would like. Knowing that our time limited, his local knowledge of the area and his attention to details about what we were looking for in a home was very valuable to us. He streamlined the process, and his dedication to our needs was exceptional. He responded to our every need as our ideas changed during the week and helped us with every new request, he also had some very good new ideas. By the end of our 7 day stay we had a bid accepted on a house and we are now new home owners in the Surfside area. I did not think this would have been possible with our limited time (and due to our past experiences) but because Pete efficiently used his time and ours, the whole process turned into an very enjoyable experience. In the past, our week visit into the area to look for a home with other agents turned only into frustration. So we have seen how frustrating the whole process could be, Pete was truly a breath of fresh air and made the whole process a very pleasant experience. His professionalism was second to none. We could not thank Pete enough for helping us with our house buying experience, he had answers for every question and calmed our every concern as the week went by. We thought this would be a very stressful week but again Pete did everything possible to help, we realize Pete had more than just us to work with but he was still there for our every need and question. Please thank Pete for all his hard work, and his professionalism. He truly made our house buying experience an absolute pleasure.

Luis and Felicia S.
05/27/16
Luis and Felicia gave Peter 5 stars out of 5

What a fine young man, with an outstanding personality. We met him informally and he was outgoing, bubbly and has a great personality. I would not hesitate to call on him if we were to sell or buy a home and we would definitely refer him.

Jack C.
05/25/16
Jack gave Peter 5 stars out of 5

Mr.Sollecito, is a professional,reliable,and knowledgeable real estate agent! He searches properties based upon the parameters outlined by us. He is always on time,and he walks us thru the properties while giving us much in formation about each and every property we have visited. We have referred Mr.Sollecito to our neighbors and friends.

Chris and Tracy K.
05/23/16
Chris and Tracy gave Peter 5 stars out of 5

I can’t say enough great things about Pete. He is attentive, and really listened to the things we wanted. After having a bad experience with another agent from a different firm, finding Pete was a breath of fresh air. He made the buying process easy and fun. He is trust worthy and I would recommend him to anyone. Thanks for everything Pete. You made our dream come true.

Chris K.
05/23/16
Chris gave Peter 5 stars out of 5

Couldn’t of asked for a better agent!! Attentive, knowledgeable and professional.Went above and beyond his duties and help make a normally stressful experience easy and fun. Not only did we gain an agent we gained a friend. Highly recommend his service, excellent outcome and experience.

Laurie S.
05/21/16
Laurie gave Peter 5 stars out of 5

Pete has been there for us, with out hesitation, for all of our real estate needs! Very personable and informative. We will definitely be needing Pete for our future endeavor.

Beth W.
05/19/16
Beth gave Peter 5 stars out of 5

Pete was seriously the best!! He made me feel comfortable and at ease the entire process from start to finish. He always kept me informed the second he heard news of anything big or small. I felt like his number 1 priority the whole time! I would recommend him to anyone, especially first time buyers like myself. Thanks for everything, Pete!! You da best!

David F.
05/19/16
David gave Peter 5 stars out of 5

Pete is absolutely the consummate realtor! Always available and very quickly gets info or questions answered relative to my pending purchase. A true professional and a great guy. I would highly recommend him. You will not be dissapointed.

Deborah C.
05/18/16
Deborah gave Peter 5 stars out of 5

Peter is professional, kind and very knowledgeable. He knew exactly what we were looking for. We felt very comfortable with him. He has followed up with us and made sure we always had an open communication. If we had to do a rating of 1 to 10, he would get a 10! We are so thankful that we found an honest and reputable realtor.

Jennifer F.
05/18/16
Jennifer gave Peter 5 stars out of 5

Peter is very professional and knows the area very well. We are comfortable knowing he is working hard to find us the perfect place. It almost seems as if we have known him forever 🙂

Joan S.
05/18/16
Joan gave Peter 5 stars out of 5

I have known Pete for at least 25 yrs. He is dedicated and will go all the way to please his clients. Whether you are selling or buying, do yourself a favor and put your trust in Pete. I did.
Geri Bongiovanni
12/10/2019
Gina was extremely helpful in finding the perfect home for us. She understood what we were looking for and do an amazing job taking us to the right houses. We are now mostly settled into our new home. Gins is the best.
missnancy6171
12/06/2019
Allison was fabulous! She took the time to “listen and hear” what we wanted and needed. Never tried to oversell us and gave us her professional opinions on all aspects of purchasing an investment property. Allison has so much knowledge that an ad cannot tell you. When we purchase again, we will  seek her professional services again!
pureromancebyannastone
12/01/2019
Sitell Patel is professional and knowledgeable and did a fantastic job in selling our home! Her expertise was vital in getting our home sold in just a few weeks! She was very responsive to questions, emails and texts. She was instrumental in getting our house from pending to the closing  table. I recommend Sitell Patel to anyone who wants their home sold by a professional and knowledgeable agent!
yankeenut27
11/29/2019
Miss Sitell was such a pleasure to work with as we were looking for our home in Myrtle Beach. She listened to us & guided us through the complete process. Through this process she became a friend and part of the family!
user72876764
11/22/2019
Allison was a wonderful person to work with in the sale of my home and purchase of my new home. I couldn’t be happier. Everything moved quickly and somewhat painless. Thank you so much
whittingtonj44
11/22/2019
Ms. Sitell Patel is the consummate professional! Her knowledge and experience are among the best of the best. She couldn’t be nicer and more concerned with ensuring your satisfaction with your home purchase. I recommend that you give her a call if you are looking for a home in the Myrtle Beach and  surrounding areas. You won’t be sorry.
litvinovbalaban
11/05/2019
Very sharp and professional realtor . Bought 2 property with Allison . Great negotiations skills and area knowledge. Also knows many landers and could help you to get approval on you purchase. Hands down the best in the area!! Good to have business with you again Alison. Keep and touch !!
HenryGunter
09/16/2019
Fantastic to work with! Knowledgeable about the local area, listened to what we were looking for and got us in to a perfect home. Couldn’t have asked for a better person to work with.
lfconsider
08/19/2019
Allison Stack helped us find our home. You can tell she loves her work. She is so helpful and personable. She also has a lot of patience! We highly recommend her and can’t thank her enough!
fizert2
08/03/2019
Allison is awesome to work with. She showed us several different condos and then adapted her schedule to go back and look at a condo again the next weekend. Her knowledge of the area and the buildings were extremely helpful in making our final decision. Allison’s recommendations for the bank and  law firm were spot on and made for a swift and easy closing. Allison was always very responsive to messages, even when sent later than they should have been. I wish Allison had been my realtor when I bought our house in Florence. She has renewed my faith in SC realtors.
brendas9290
08/01/2019
I lived out of state and had limited time to search for a home. Sitell worked with me every time I came to town with my whole family. We would all spend full days looking at houses all over the area. She was pleasant, friendly, highly knowledgeable and often picked up on little details that I  missed, giving me good advice on the properties we looked at. The best way I can say how I feel about Sitell is to say that if I ever buy or sell another home, I want her to be my agent. If I know someone who is buying or selling a house, I will highly recommend her!
Vanesss Westbury
06/04/2019
Great experience with Allison! She showed us a few houses and by house number two knew exactly the house to show us! We were under contract that night and closed in two weeks! Great experience and will recommend Allison and her team to family and friends!
gregmorris560
05/14/2019
Allison Stack provided us a wonderful experience while looking for our vacation condo in Myrtle Beach. Allison dedicated a whole day to show us several properties until we found the condo that was right for us. When our deal appeared to have gone off track, Allison worked diligently with the seller  to assure we would be able to close the deal. Allison displayed a high level of professionalism and friendliness throughout our experience. We would highly recommend Allison and the staff at Prime Realty Group to anyone seeking a realtor in the Myrtle Beach area.
gailclayken
05/03/2019
Very helpful and knowledgeable on buying and selling homes. She was very instrumental in helping us by the right property. In our case she helped us buy a lot in just the exact place we wanted to build our dream home! I would definitely recommend her!
Jessica Cowan
04/25/2019
Extremely positive and pleasurable experience with Tiffany- friendly, knowledgeable, energetic and very responsive. Worked hard and tirelessly to ensure the best outcome for us. Highly recommended!!
triciabornsztejn
04/06/2019
Working with Pete Sollecito was an outstanding experience! He sold the house very quickly and for the right price. He handled everything as if it was his personal transaction and kept me informed throughout the whole process! I would recommend, and have, to everyone!!! He started as my realtor and  ended as my friend & family for life!
ceeve101
03/22/2019
The lady was a professional at every level. She was one step ahead of the seller when they started to try and raise the price. After we had agreed on a selling price. Because of all her work, things went very smooth at the closing. The lawyer and banker that she had work with us also did a great  job.
crabbyskipper
02/12/2019
Very Professional. Did a great job helping to get my house ready to sell. The house sold very fast and within for 95% of listing price. I would definitely recommend her.
mdc5vetter
02/11/2019
From the time I contacted Tiffany through the entire process of making an offer on the condo I have finally purchased, Tiffany was there offering advice and guidance. She answered all my concerns and questions, sometimes making suggestions I had not considered. Whenever you are looking for a real  estate professional in the Greater Myrtle Beach area, I recommend you contact Tiffany.
maryellenjennings14
01/03/2019
Allison is both professional and personable. She made quick work of selling my property;she made the process easy. Allison was especially helpful because it was an out of town listing. Allison and her team were there on a moment’s notice when something needed to be done.
pattigross1953
10/16/2018
Allison was the best realtor we have ever worked with. She is knowledgeable, hard working and honest. We would not hesitate to use her services again and highly recommend her to others.
mandcpomerleau
10/02/2018
Tiffany made this spur of the moment transaction smooth and painless. She was always available to answer questions and if she didn’t know the answer she put me in touch with the right person or got the answer She is awesome
hlitaker2
08/03/2018
Allison was able to handle the sell of our property and the buyers of our property very professional. Question were answered in timely manner. Would not hesitate to recommend Allison and her group to anyone.
jazz119
08/02/2018
Having purchased and sold homes many times, we can honestly say that Allison was one of, if not the best realtor we have used. We were out of state buyers and she was amazing. She was professional, available when needed and has a wealth of knowledge of real estate in general and knows the Horry  County and surrounding areas extensively. We would recommend her with no hesitation to anyone needing a great realtor.
rnsalley
07/25/2018
Pete has been a pleasure to work with, as he is very efficient, knowledgeable, and seeks to exceed any and all of our expectations! We look forward to continue working with him in our future real estate needs, and would recommend the Sollecito Advantage Group to anyone looking to buy or sell!
zuser20180409203218521
07/17/2018
Allison and team were amazing. They were able to get my house on the market and under contract at a fast rate. They worked with me, being that it was my first time selling a house, and showed me the process. We were able to stay on track of time so that the purchase of my new home was on time as  well. I highly recommend The Prime Group to have help sale or buy your home.
scottrisher
05/07/2018
Pete out our best interests at the front of everything he did during the entire process. He advised us on repairs and staging prior to listing and it sold in 8 days for full asking price!!!! Call Pete!!
zuser20140603094124983
05/07/2018
Pete was absolutely amazing. Everything from listing to offer to closing he was right by our side and it was the easiest and smoothest process ever. He sold our house in 8 days for full asking price.
samanthabreda1992
04/12/2018
We never thought buying a house could be so easy and fun but Pete went above and beyond to make sure we had the best home buying experience!! We are first time home buyers and knew nothing about the process, we had lots of questions, high demands, and busy schedules, but nothing Pete couldn’t  handle. He stayed in touch and was very quick to respond to any questions we had. He helped us find everything we wanted in our home and also was able to refer and schedule our inspection company and closing attorney which also was an exceptional experience. Overall our experience was personalized, quick, easy, and efficient. Even after the closing, Pete welcomed us to contact him with any questions and concerns. The first step in buying a home is contacting Pete Sollecito for all your home buying needs!
joestepchew
03/08/2018
From start to finish, Peter was amazing to work with. From the initial consultation, I could tell I had chosen the best. He came prepared with a full binder of information; including area stats, comps sold near me, and details about my own house that helped us price right. My house sold in the  FIRST DAY on the market. I couldn’t have asked for a better outcome. On top of that, Pete was able to negotiate a full cash offer!! The whole process was seamless. I barely had to be involved at all, as I was busy with work. I would highly recommend Peter to anyone, and I will definitely be working with him and his wonderful staff in the near future.
courters2
03/08/2018
Since we were over 700 miles away it was great that he was always there for any questions we had. From the first time I meet him it was like I was dealing with an old friend. If you need a good realtor he is the one to go to.
Kayla George
03/06/2018
Pete was a lifesaver! I’m from up north, been in Myrtle about 4 years now. Pete took the time to look for houses with me for a couple years. He suggested properties as well as looked at ones I found also. He was attentive he was accommodating and he really helped me find a property that met all my  needs. He accommodated me as well as my parents who will be retiring down here in a few years. I would recommend Pete to anyone! He’s an all around great person and realtor! Thanks again Pete, your the best of the best!!
beth thoni
02/26/2018
Pete handled both the sale of my old home and the purchase of my new home with professionalism and efficiently and we were able to quickly close on the properties. His honesty and integrity made him a wonderful agent to have working with me. He did as he promised, when he promised, which is a  welcomed characteristic here in such a “laid back ” town. He was respectful and always treated me as a top priority. I will refer Pete, with confidence, to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.
megalega14
02/16/2018
It’s not easy when you try to move 630 miles away from home and don’t know a single person in the area where you’re moving to. Pete made us feel like we were at home the second we met him. He is knowledgeable, approachable, endlessly patient, personable, and incredibly generous with his time (He  worked with our whacky schedules as we tried to balance time between NJ and SC). We were terrified to be first time home buyers. Pete assured us that he would help make the process go quickly and smoothly and boy did he deliver! Our job was simply to pack and go live life at the beach. Without reservation, I recommend Pete to anyone looking to live the good life in Myrtle Beach.
mullustache
02/15/2018
As a first timer buyer Peter walked me through every step of the way and didn’t even break a sweat. Putting someone into a home comes so naturally to him I can’t even put it in words.
pinkflame00
02/14/2018
Pete is a great man! I’ve actually known Pete for several years previous to needing his realitor services. He has a great following and up-to-date on the latest and greatest sources in the industry. He definitely went in full force and sold our last home in 4 days and found our current home in a  week. Actually he saved the best for last on day one of house hunting because he knew it was the one. He knows the area well and will guide you in the right direction to find your forever home??
zuser20150611101820432
02/12/2018
Pete was very professional and responded to my questions and inquiries promptly. I always felt my real estate needs were and top priority. I highly recommend Pete to anyone buying or selling a home.
ironfistmanagementgroup
02/09/2018
So patient, so detailed, and so knowledgeable. You literally could not ask for a better person to help guide you through one of THE most important life decisions you could make.
szombro1986
02/07/2018
Pete was awesome. From day 1 of the process he was there with me and my wife step by step to educate us or answer any questions we had. Number 1 realtor on the beach for sure!
clwmbsc
01/26/2018
You won’t find a harder working agent! I have been through this process eight or nine times since my early twenties and this was by far the most pleasant experience I have had. Communication, follow up and knowledge of the market. Can’t ask for more
Jostara
01/26/2018
Pete enabled me to navigate the daunting waters of first time home ownership. He took care of me every step of the way. I just celebrated my first year in my home, and couldn’t be happier. Pete did such a good job, my parents also relocated to the area, and Pete handled everything for them as  well. We now have a Real Estate Professional in the family!
djfuller1239
01/22/2018
Pete did a fantastic job selling our home in quick fashion.He also found us a perfect house in the area we where looking for a great deal.If your looking for a realtor who is patient,honest,and reliable Pete is your man. #petesoldit
jcioce
01/21/2018
Peter Sollecito was very professional. He marketed our house well, the pictures were incredible and the house sold in two months. Following the sale of our house, Peter was extremely helpful in finding the perfect home for us to purchase. I would readily recommend him!
qtippsmama21
01/21/2018
My husband and I were looking to buy a house in Myrtle Beach last year. Pete Sollecito was our real estate agent and he was phenomenal! Pete is very passionate about helping you find the perfect home within your means financially. He is a wealth of knowledge in his profession. The whole process of  moving in itself is stressful and he was a calming presence in helping alleviate that. He has a lot of resources to help get the job done. He was always available to answer questions we had about anything at anytime. He has great personality and overall is an awesome guy! I would highly recommend him to anyone in helping to find your new home!
debracolletti
01/21/2018
Pete is first and foremost honest. He is knowledgeable and professional. He knew exactly what we were looking for down here He kept in constant contact with us while we were trying to sell our home up North. He offered us great advice throughout this process. Highly recommend him.
Linda hogan77
01/21/2018
We absolutely love Pete Sollecito! Pete sold my parents house quicly and at full value. He walked me through every step of the process and made it easy. I highly recommend Pete!
vrcarmody
01/21/2018
Pete was amazing during the process of selling our house and finding our new home! He was very knowledgeable about the area we were selling and buying in. We had a lot of questions during the process and he answered them quickly and honestly. We were completely satisfied with our experience and  highly recommend Pete for all real estate needs!
cortneyy cooper
01/21/2018
Pete helped us find our perfect home and was available to answer every question we had along the way. There were quite a few hiccups with our process but he helped to keep us calm and focused all while dealing with the issues at hand. He’s awesome!
larryshaq007
01/21/2018
Pete is the best hands down. Sold our home quickly and for over asking price. Found us a new home that we absolutely love. Can’t thank him enough for his professionalism and care.
user56407750
01/04/2018
I can honestly say Pete is the best real estate agent I have ever worked with. (This was my 8th transaction both in PA and SC). His response time is amazing. Pete is honest, caring, and truly had my best interests at all times. I had two offers within 24 hours of listing. Pete was with me every  step of the way. I highly recommend him to not only locals but transplants as well. #petesoldit
Nick parker1
12/22/2017
We were having problems selling our beach House and decided to change our Realtor, Allison Stack was very highly recommended to us. We met with Allison, she interviewed very well, she was very impressive as well as aggressive with her plan to market and sell our house. Within one week we saw a  major increase in activity on our property. Within one month we had a contract and sold our home. Allison Stack was wonderful to work with, very responsive and pro-active, she was the best decision we made and she needs to be your Realtor.
Honeyfortin
12/21/2017
I just have to applaud my realtor, Alison Stack, for all the work she did for me. I’m originally from MA and I did come down to the Myrtle Beach/Conway, SC area a few times. I couldn’t make up my mind on what type of home I wanted to buy or even what area. Alison was always upbeat and outgoing as  well as knowledgeable. She showed me around to so many different styles of homes and we went to a few different areas. Alison went beyond to do her due diligence for me. She was determined to find the “one” house in the right area for me. I would not hesitate for one minute to recommend Alison as your realtor.
micmacs27
11/15/2017
Wow what can i say Allison and her team were with us throughout this whole crazy process of selling and buying a new home.. our home sold in three weeks and could not be more happier with Allison and her team. Allison was also by our side in buying our new home with suggestions and was with us  thru that whole process as well.. if you want the best real estate team out there give Allison a call you won’t regret it.. Jerry & Mary Mcintyre
zuser20170723131349449
11/14/2017
We are so pleased with every aspect of our experience with Tiffany. She was incredibly kind and helpful; went above and beyond to accommodate us. We’ve worked with several realtors, and she set the bar very high. She was professional and efficient. We would highly recommend working with her!
poorboyvikes
09/27/2017
Allison & Tiffany & Will are top notch! I’ve been in customer service for over 31 years so I’m very conscious of how I’m treated. They are so on top of their game, from calling & texting & communicating every step of the way. Their desire to achieve success is shown by the way they treat their  customers. If I would ever want to buy a home or condo I would highly recommended them and really wouldn’t consider anyone else… hats off to them, great job! Bravo bravo to their excellent customer service! I consider them friends now! They even showed up at the closing & ive never had that happen in all the years of buying… GREAT JOB!
PattyAnne5
05/08/2017
As we were planning a long distance purchase of not one, but two homes, we began searching for an agent. Someone, local to us, recommend Allison Stack. When Allison and I first spoke it was as if I’d always known her. We had been watching a home online for an investment property. Allison went and  looked the place over, took pictures and emailed them to us. We were happy with what we saw and asked Allison to put an offer on it. After Allison used her magic of negotiations the offer was accepted with our contingency. Through telephone calls, emails and texts we explained what we were looking for in a retirement home. I gave her a list of properties we found online. Shortly thereafter we flew into Myrtle Beach with only two days to sign a contract on the first property and hopefully find the second. Allison was absolutely amazing! She scheduled two solid days of house hunting. Her understanding of the current market and specific neighborhoods was invaluable. After driving us around for two days we had not found the home with the “wow” factor. Allison had one last house to show us before we headed back home. It was a house she had mentioned to me a week prior and also during our search. Each time we’d say we weren’t interested. She took us there anyway. It seems Allison knew what we wanted better than we did. As we walked in the door my husband and I both looked at one another and said “WOW”. After touring the house we said yes and put in an offer. Again Allison worked her magic and after some negotiating she texted us as we were boarding the plane and told us the house is ours. Working with Allison did not end there. While back in New York Allison handled everything while guiding us through both of our long distance purchases. Her wisdom, patience and persistence made all the difference. Even after the closings she has continued to help us with painters, cleaners, etc. We could never thank her enough. Allison Stack is the only agent we will ever recommend.
terryharmon88
03/19/2017
Allison was great. She helped us find an oceanfront condo that met most of our criteria. She patiently trudged to condo after condo (so many that had either no elevator or nonworking elevators) so we could see what was available. Not once did she complain as we slowly made our way up multiple  flights! She also made herself available for the times we were able to be in town. We never felt rushed as we asked to make repeat visits to several. She has made herself available after the closing with great recommendations for updates, etc. I would recommend Allison as the go to realtor for the Myrtle Beach area.
Rachel Baldassare
01/10/2017
I am a first time home buyer and I worked with Pete to find the house of my dreams. From our initial conversation Pete knew exactly what I was looking for. He sent me a bunch of listings that fell within my criteria. He set up times for us to go view houses and managed that entire process. He  worked late hours to accommodate my schedule. He found exactly what I was looking for. Pete explained how the entire process worked and made it very stress free for me. He over communicates on everything and keeps you in the loop. He negoated on price and got the house for a price I was willing to pay. Would recommend Pete to anyone in the myrtle beach market!
mbrez14
01/08/2017
Allison is energetic, upbeat and treated us like friends from the beginning. As first time buyers she educated us on the buying process and walked us through each step along the way. She worked around our schedules and remained flexible showing us properties sometimes at night. When we found the  house we wanted she was relentless in negotiations, ensuring it was a good deal for us. Allison came highly recomended to us and we would pass on that recommendation to anyone we know!
tonyo032
12/15/2016
My wife and I were purchasing our first home and worked with Allison. I have to say that throughout the entire process, Allison was extraordinary! She always kept us updated and well educated on the home buying process. She also saved us thousands through a combination of negotiations and linking  us to her inner network of lenders. For a critical purchase of this size, we were fortunate to have her in our corner. Thank you Allison!
user3769681
10/15/2016
I can’t say enough about how effective Allison was in the sale of our house. My husband and I found her knowledgeable about all aspects of our sale. I don’t believe there was anytime she did not respond to a call or text right away. She was much more responsive to us than other realtors we have  dealt with. Best of all in 2 weeks we had 2 offers! We closed in little over a month. If you needed some repairs done, or a roofer, Allison knew someone. Through out it all she was professional, kind and honest. Can’t recommend her highly enough. MB Sellers
terri smith61
10/04/2016
We met Allison at an open house last January. We told her we were looking for a small beach cottage close to the beach. She constantly sent us listing service as soon as they became available. Finally a house became available that was exactly what we wanted. Allison was extremely prompt  answering any concerns or questions we had. If we need a realtor in the future it would be Allison Stack..
leadem
08/30/2016
Allison was great! Very helpful and always just a phone call away. I would recommend her to all my friends and family. She sold my home in just 9 days!! You can go wrong with her help. Thanks so much Allison!!
StephanieMears
08/16/2016
Allison was a thorough professional. She knows the local market and made it a point to get to know us. She focused on our wants and needs, not hers or price. She was responsive, flexible and a fantastic negotiator! Once we found our second home she was able to get it for us at a much lower price  than we expected. I would definitely recommend her as a Realtor.
pwhallman
07/19/2016
Allison Stack is a very enthusiastic and highly motivated person. I ‘ ve already recommended her to several friends of mine. I would not hesitate to use her services in future endeavors. My wife and I think Allison is a great real estate professional.
chcredle
06/02/2016
Allison was terrific to work with. She was very professional and efficient, and responded very quickly with answers to all my questions. When we had some time to visit the area on short notice, she arranged to show us several condo options for a vacation home, ended up finding the perfect one.  I would highly recommend Allison to anyone looking for a home in the Myrtle Beach area.
Keith Hegedus
05/05/2016
My wife and I visited the Myrtle Beach area for a few days in April to decide if this was a place to buy a vacation home. I contacted Allison a few weeks in advance and she had numerous (12+) new homes/models lined-up for us to tour during our visit. We spent two full days looking at properties and  Allison was professional and patient throughout the process. We had a wide range of “wants” with little knowledge of the area or availability but with Allison’s knowledge and expertise we were able to narrow down our choices and feel good about our decision with Myrtle Beach. We would highly recommend Allison to anyone looking for a home in Myrtle Beach. Allison is personable, professional, thorough and caring.
ebreznicky
05/04/2016
Allison was responsive, professional and helpful. She was honest throughout the whole process and has impressive ethical standards. Allison priced our home fair for the market and sold it in 20 days! Her marketing and personal skills cannot be topped. I would recommend Allison to anyone in the  area looking to buy or sell a home!
adamweart
04/14/2016
My husband and I wanted to relocate, but did not think it was possible because we bought in 2006 and owed too much on our house. Allison was a very aggressive agent that showed our house numerous times, and worked with us and the buyers until we were able to negotiate a deal that worked great for  everyone. She went above and beyond what most other agents would have done, and we would happy to use her again if we move back to SC area. I highly recommend Allison if someone is looking to buy/sell their home!
zuser20151117112834114
04/11/2016
Allison Stack is an excellent Real estate agent.. She works very hard for her clients, and has there best interests at heart… She helped me find my perfect home, and was always there to help, and answer questions during to mortgage process…. I highly recommend Allison for any,and all, your   real estate needs…..
user16708679
04/11/2016
We are first time homebuyers. With that comes a lot of trepidation, nervousness, and excitement. Allison made it SO EASY FOR US. I can’t emphasize that enough. She walked us through everything, was prompt and efficient in her emails and texts, and you can tell she enjoys her job. We are SO happy,  and when we pay this off in 30 years, I’m going to track her down and use her again!!! 🙂
tantra07
04/10/2016
We started out not knowing exactly what we wanted to buy. Allison showed us many different options but after putting up with my indecisive behavior, we decided on a land purchase option. She is simply the best realtor we have ever worked with-whether was a last minute plane flight to see a  property or a late night phone call to answer a question; she was there! I highly recommend her as I am now using her expertise to buy a condo as well! She is truly a professional and well trusted realtor.
camaroman213
04/04/2016
Listed house with Allison and she was top-notch. After having listed my home with other realtors and not selling Allison accomplished what other realtors could not do. She is very knowledgeable, outgoing and very easy to work with. Everything that was promised was done in a timely,  professional, and efficient manner and closing was a snap. I highly recommend Allison and if your selling a property or looking for a new one do yourself a favor and contact this lady. You won’t regret it!
user7007025
04/03/2016
I have worked with few real estate agents before. Allison is the best. Communication was easy and VERY prompt by phone, SMS or email. Process of buying was quite complicated and we encounter few problems, but Allison was always there ready to help and assist. Needless to say we are proud owners  of our new apartment at the beach.
RJGASOC
03/13/2016
We have bought and sold a dozen properties in three states (KY, OK, SC), and Allison Stack is by far the most professional, dedicated and efficient realtor we have worked with. Sincerely, Rick and Teresa Gallant
nwaugh0
12/03/2015
My brother and I were looking to purchase a house in the Murrells Inlet area, and my brother contacted Allison before our quick trip there to look for a house. From the moment we met Allison, we liked her. She was extremely personable and professional at the same time. Everything was organized  for us when we arrived at her office. It was a very long day due to the fact that my brother and I had only one day to see houses. Allison never waivered in her commitment to show us all the houses we wanted to see even though we were all exhausted after a nine hour day! We found a house that we loved, but due to unforeseen circumstances, there were a few problems after putting in our offer. There were a few weeks of uncertainty during which Allison helped us through the issues and answered our questions promptly. Thanks to her, we now own a beautiful house in Murrells Inlet.
Bobmertz21266
11/22/2015
My wife and I planned a almost last minute get away to Myrtle Beach. I would love to live their myself having been their myself golfing 6 times and also staying with my best friend in MB. This trip was to have my wife look and see for herself the beauty that Myrtle has to offer. I really needed  a person to help me do just that. Enter Allison Stack a Young Lady that took on this challenge of mine to be able to help me sweep my wife off her feet and right in to Myrtle Beach/Murrels Inlet. She had just two short days to do this task while we were going to be their. I called her only three days prior and told her all I knew but was very eager to have her take control of this large task first hand. Allison made a wonderful presentation of 5 Homes all in our Price range, sizes and amenities in a very short time she had to put this all together. Allison made my wife’s day and mine. After 3 weeks she is still talking about her stay in MB. Thanks Allison will stay in touch, Bob R.
brgordon4
11/09/2015
Allison is extremely knowledgeable of the area we were looking and her warm friendly personality made her a pleasure to work with. She found the perfect home for us! I highly recommend her!
dobie888
09/24/2015
Allison showed me many possible places to purchase. She spent as much time as needed and I never felt rushed looking. While it would have been easy to be done after the closing Allison made herself available for questions, concerns and even more legwork. I would recommend Allison to friends and  family.
fontg
08/19/2015
Allison is the best ! She puts forth tremendous effort to find you the perfect home. Her passion and dedication is more than admirable ! Her commitment is 24/7. Our house search experience was wonderfully successful. Allison’s professionalism and enthusiam went hand in hand to provide unmatched  service. She addressed our needs and wants with the perfect combination of vigor and warmness. As you can see from our review, we chose 5 out of 5 stars to describe her local knowledge, expertise, responsiveness, and negotiation skills. Allison deserved 10 stars !
ronaldkusala
08/04/2015
My husband and I are settling into our new home in Murrells Inlet, S.C. We cannot thank Allison Stack enough for her total professionalism, dedication and eagerness in finding us a home that addressed all our needs, plus the “Wish List” and more. Allison was always responsive to our many queries,  and always in a timely fashion. Even while on her vacation, she was continually searching and sending us potential homes for us to view on-line. We are proud to highly recommend this dedicated, pleasant, hard working young lady who was so instrumental in making our move from the North to the South a very smooth and pleasant experience. Our sincere Thanks for a job well done. Ron & Carol
flatbushcity66
07/06/2015
Well! I was looking for a home and Allison responded quickly. She answered every question I had. And the ones she was not sure of she would find out. What I was so impressed with is that we are the hardworking middle class . Not looking for that multi million dollar home. That did not matter to  Allison she is working just as hard for use as she would the high ends. Trust me I have been brushed off just by telling SOME realtors what price range I need. I was told ” I will get back to you” never heard another word. I apologize for writing so much just wanted to get my point across to the other families looking also. You go Allison !!!!!!!!
anthonyfromyonkers
06/04/2015
Allison has been great so far. She has listen to my needs and not only found properties to fit them she has found properties for me that I didn’t even know I should be looking for! She is making my first time purchase very easy and relaxing. Now if I can only choose one of the great properties  she’s found for me!
econway7
06/01/2015
I TAKE GREAT PLEASURE IN REVIEWING MY POSITIVE WORKING EXPERIENCE WITH ALLISON STACK. I WAS REFERRED, A FRIEND WHO RECENTLY BOUGHT A HOME IN MURRELLS INLET. SHE TOLD ME I WOULD NOT BE DISAPPOINTED IN HER WORK ETHIC. THE MORNING I ARRIVE AT MYRTLE BEACH AIRPORT, AS PROMISED, ALLISON WAS CALLING ME  TO LET ME KNOW SHE HAD SCHEDULED 3 HOMES FOR ME TO SEE. I HAD EXPLAINED TO ALLISON I HAD LIMITED TIME AND WANTED EVERY DAY TO COUNT, HOPEFULLY FINDING A NEW HOME BEFORE I LEFT. ALLISON AND I HAD SPOKEN ON THE PHONE SEVERAL TIMES SO SHE COULD GET AN IDEA OF WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR AND WHAT MY REQUIREMENTS WERE. SHE SHOWED ME NEW HOMES AND RESALE HOMES. I DECIDED ON A NEWLY BUILT HOME THAT MET AND EXCEEDED ALL MY REQUIREMENTS FOR MY DREAM PLACE. I CANNOT IMAGINE HOW MUCH LONGER MY SEARCH MIGHT HAVE TAKEN WITH OUT HER RESEARCH AND GUIDANCE. I ENJOYED WORKING WITH ALLISON, SHE WAS NOT A “SALESWOMAN” SHE WAS SINCERE AND HONEST, TRULY LOOKING OUT FOR MY BEST INTEREST. SHE ALSO HELPED ME SECURE A MORTAGE. HER KNOWLEDGE OF THE AREA WAS EXTENSIVE WITH A FEW HISTORY HIGHLIGHTS THROWN IN. i HAVE RECOMMENDED HER TO TWO OF MY FRIENDS WHO ARE ALSO LOOKING TO RELOCATE FROM NEW YORK. WHAT MORE CAN I SAY, I HAVE BOUGHT SEVERAL HOMES, IN THE PAST SHE IS THE BEST. I WISH SHE COULD ASSIST ME IN SELLING MY HOME IN NEW YORK !
triciabornsztejn
04/06/2019
Working with Pete Sollecito was an outstanding experience! He sold the house very quickly and for the right price. He handled everything as if it was his personal transaction and kept me informed throughout the whole process! I would recommend, and have, to everyone!!! He started as my realtor and  ended as my friend & family for life!
rnsalley
07/25/2018
Pete has been a pleasure to work with, as he is very efficient, knowledgeable, and seeks to exceed any and all of our expectations! We look forward to continue working with him in our future real estate needs, and would recommend the Sollecito Advantage Group to anyone looking to buy or sell!
scottrisher
05/07/2018
Pete out our best interests at the front of everything he did during the entire process. He advised us on repairs and staging prior to listing and it sold in 8 days for full asking price!!!! Call Pete!!
zuser20140603094124983
05/07/2018
Pete was absolutely amazing. Everything from listing to offer to closing he was right by our side and it was the easiest and smoothest process ever. He sold our house in 8 days for full asking price.
samanthabreda1992
04/12/2018
We never thought buying a house could be so easy and fun but Pete went above and beyond to make sure we had the best home buying experience!! We are first time home buyers and knew nothing about the process, we had lots of questions, high demands, and busy schedules, but nothing Pete couldn’t  handle. He stayed in touch and was very quick to respond to any questions we had. He helped us find everything we wanted in our home and also was able to refer and schedule our inspection company and closing attorney which also was an exceptional experience. Overall our experience was personalized, quick, easy, and efficient. Even after the closing, Pete welcomed us to contact him with any questions and concerns. The first step in buying a home is contacting Pete Sollecito for all your home buying needs!
joestepchew
03/08/2018
From start to finish, Peter was amazing to work with. From the initial consultation, I could tell I had chosen the best. He came prepared with a full binder of information; including area stats, comps sold near me, and details about my own house that helped us price right. My house sold in the  FIRST DAY on the market. I couldn’t have asked for a better outcome. On top of that, Pete was able to negotiate a full cash offer!! The whole process was seamless. I barely had to be involved at all, as I was busy with work. I would highly recommend Peter to anyone, and I will definitely be working with him and his wonderful staff in the near future.
courters2
03/08/2018
Since we were over 700 miles away it was great that he was always there for any questions we had. From the first time I meet him it was like I was dealing with an old friend. If you need a good realtor he is the one to go to.
kay2243
03/06/2018
Pete was a lifesaver! I’m from up north, been in Myrtle about 4 years now. Pete took the time to look for houses with me for a couple years. He suggested properties as well as looked at ones I found also. He was attentive he was accommodating and he really helped me find a property that met all my  needs. He accommodated me as well as my parents who will be retiring down here in a few years. I would recommend Pete to anyone! He’s an all around great person and realtor! Thanks again Pete, your the best of the best!!
beth thoni
02/26/2018
Pete handled both the sale of my old home and the purchase of my new home with professionalism and efficiently and we were able to quickly close on the properties. His honesty and integrity made him a wonderful agent to have working with me. He did as he promised, when he promised, which is a  welcomed characteristic here in such a “laid back ” town. He was respectful and always treated me as a top priority. I will refer Pete, with confidence, to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.
megalega14
02/16/2018
It’s not easy when you try to move 630 miles away from home and don’t know a single person in the area where you’re moving to. Pete made us feel like we were at home the second we met him. He is knowledgeable, approachable, endlessly patient, personable, and incredibly generous with his time (He  worked with our whacky schedules as we tried to balance time between NJ and SC). We were terrified to be first time home buyers. Pete assured us that he would help make the process go quickly and smoothly and boy did he deliver! Our job was simply to pack and go live life at the beach. Without reservation, I recommend Pete to anyone looking to live the good life in Myrtle Beach.
mullustache
02/15/2018
As a first timer buyer Peter walked me through every step of the way and didn’t even break a sweat. Putting someone into a home comes so naturally to him I can’t even put it in words.
pinkflame00
02/14/2018
Pete is a great man! I’ve actually known Pete for several years previous to needing his realitor services. He has a great following and up-to-date on the latest and greatest sources in the industry. He definitely went in full force and sold our last home in 4 days and found our current home in a  week. Actually he saved the best for last on day one of house hunting because he knew it was the one. He knows the area well and will guide you in the right direction to find your forever home??
zuser20150611101820432
02/12/2018
Pete was very professional and responded to my questions and inquiries promptly. I always felt my real estate needs were and top priority. I highly recommend Pete to anyone buying or selling a home.
ironfistmanagementgroup
02/09/2018
So patient, so detailed, and so knowledgeable. You literally could not ask for a better person to help guide you through one of THE most important life decisions you could make.
szombro1986
02/07/2018
Pete was awesome. From day 1 of the process he was there with me and my wife step by step to educate us or answer any questions we had. Number 1 realtor on the beach for sure!
clwmbsc
01/26/2018
You won’t find a harder working agent! I have been through this process eight or nine times since my early twenties and this was by far the most pleasant experience I have had. Communication, follow up and knowledge of the market. Can’t ask for more
Jostara
01/26/2018
Pete enabled me to navigate the daunting waters of first time home ownership. He took care of me every step of the way. I just celebrated my first year in my home, and couldn’t be happier. Pete did such a good job, my parents also relocated to the area, and Pete handled everything for them as  well. We now have a Real Estate Professional in the family!
djfuller1239
01/22/2018
Pete did a fantastic job selling our home in quick fashion.He also found us a perfect house in the area we where looking for a great deal.If your looking for a realtor who is patient,honest,and reliable Pete is your man. #petesoldit
jcioce
01/21/2018
Peter Sollecito was very professional. He marketed our house well, the pictures were incredible and the house sold in two months. Following the sale of our house, Peter was extremely helpful in finding the perfect home for us to purchase. I would readily recommend him!
qtippsmama21
01/21/2018
My husband and I were looking to buy a house in Myrtle Beach last year. Pete Sollecito was our real estate agent and he was phenomenal! Pete is very passionate about helping you find the perfect home within your means financially. He is a wealth of knowledge in his profession. The whole process of  moving in itself is stressful and he was a calming presence in helping alleviate that. He has a lot of resources to help get the job done. He was always available to answer questions we had about anything at anytime. He has great personality and overall is an awesome guy! I would highly recommend him to anyone in helping to find your new home!
debracolletti
01/21/2018
Pete is first and foremost honest. He is knowledgeable and professional. He knew exactly what we were looking for down here He kept in constant contact with us while we were trying to sell our home up North. He offered us great advice throughout this process. Highly recommend him.
hogan77
01/21/2018
We absolutely love Pete Sollecito! Pete sold my parents house quicly and at full value. He walked me through every step of the process and made it easy. I highly recommend Pete!
vrcarmody
01/21/2018
Pete was amazing during the process of selling our house and finding our new home! He was very knowledgeable about the area we were selling and buying in. We had a lot of questions during the process and he answered them quickly and honestly. We were completely satisfied with our experience and  highly recommend Pete for all real estate needs!
cortneyy cooper
01/21/2018
Pete helped us find our perfect home and was available to answer every question we had along the way. There were quite a few hiccups with our process but he helped to keep us calm and focused all while dealing with the issues at hand. He’s awesome!
larryshaq007
01/21/2018
Pete is the best hands down. Sold our home quickly and for over asking price. Found us a new home that we absolutely love. Can’t thank him enough for his professionalism and care.
user56407750
01/04/2018
I can honestly say Pete is the best real estate agent I have ever worked with. (This was my 8th transaction both in PA and SC). His response time is amazing. Pete is honest, caring, and truly had my best interests at all times. I had two offers within 24 hours of listing. Pete was with me every  step of the way. I highly recommend him to not only locals but transplants as well. #petesoldit
Rachel Baldassare
01/10/2017
I am a first time home buyer and I worked with Pete to find the house of my dreams. From our initial conversation Pete knew exactly what I was looking for. He sent me a bunch of listings that fell within my criteria. He set up times for us to go view houses and managed that entire process. He  worked late hours to accommodate my schedule. He found exactly what I was looking for. Pete explained how the entire process worked and made it very stress free for me. He over communicates on everything and keeps you in the loop. He negoated on price and got the house for a price I was willing to pay. Would recommend Pete to anyone in the myrtle beach market!